Adventure Time: Finn the Human AVAILABLE November 25th!

Stephs Cheers and Jeers was provided the samples mentioned in this post in return for an unbiased review.


I am a huge fan of Cartoon Network! For those that don’t know Cartoon Network is a television network seen by 87 million US households and 194 countries worldwide. One of their shows is called Adventure Time. Adventure Time is a show that follows Finn, a human boy  and Jake his best friend and adoptive brother who is a dog with magical powers. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Along the way, they interact with the other main characters of the show: Princess Bubblegum,The Ice King and Marceline the Vampire Queen.

On November 25th, 2014 fans will be able to enjoy Adventure Time: Finn the Human DVD! Its a DVD with 16 episodes from Seasons 1-4 for all Adventure Time Fans to enjoy!

It will contain the follow episodes

1) The New Frontier

2) The Linch

3) Finn The Human

4)Jake The Dog

5) We Fixed A Truck

6) Blade Of Grass

7) The Red Throne

8) The Great Bird Man

9) One last Job

10) Little Dude

11) City of Thieves

12) Conquest of Cuteness

13)Who Would Win

14) Ignition Point

15) Furniture & Meat

16) Sad Face

Best part of all this awesome set includes a Finn backpack which is valued at $20! You can know pull of an authentic Finn Look with the awesome back pack included!

This set will be available for just $24.98 and contains 176 minutes of content.

Join the countdown to release on their website!  

New episodes of Adventure Time air Mondays at 7:30 P.M Eastern Time on Cartoon Network!



I LOVE the Adventure Time: Finn The Human DVD Set. Its loaded with some of my favorite episodes and being such a huge fan of the show I really love the backpack included.


This would make a  GREAT Christmas Gift idea,so preorder now or wait until release on November 25th! But whatever you do! Do NOT miss out!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.