Adventure Time: Frost and Fire DVD

Stephs Cheers and Jeers was provided the samples mentioned in this post in return for an unbiased review.


I am a huge fan of Cartoon Network! For those that don’t know Cartoon Network is a television network seen by 87 million US households and 194 countries worldwide. One of their shows is called Adventure Time. Adventure Time is a show that follows Finn, a human boy and Jake his best friend and adoptive brother who is a dog with magical powers. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Along the way, they interact with the other main characters of the show: Princess Bubblegum,The Ice King and Marceline the Vampire Queen.

Things are heating up as Flame Princess and Ice King battle it out in the latest Adventure Time DVD release Adventure Time: Frost & Fire! Finn may be in over his head, but don’t worry, it’s not all fire and ice because this DVD is packed with 16 popular episodes with everyone’s favorite characters from the Land of Ooo!

DVD Includes:

1. Frost & Fire
2. Earth & Water
3. Jake the Brick
4. The Prince Who Wanted Everything
5. Something Big
6. Return to the Nightosphere
7. Daddy’s Little Monster
8. Joshua and Margaret Investigations
9. Davey
10. The Pit
11. Freak City
12. Memories of Boom Boom Mountain
13. James
14 14. Time Sandwich
1 15. Apple Thief
16. Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe

Retail Price: $19.82
Run Time: 176 minutes


Another fantastic installment of Adventure Time, My favorite in this DVD is the Cosmic Owl, I also really love the Ice King!

New episodes of Adventure Time air Mondays at 7:30 P.M Eastern Time on Cartoon Network!

Look for it in stores now!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.